Applications and queries

For new mortgage enquiries, contact your dedicated regional team (see right).
 
For existing mortgage queries, please email our admin team and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
 
YBS Commercial Mortgages
Broadoak
Southgate Park
Bakewell Road
Peterborough
PE2 6YS

Business Development


Mike Davies
Head of Business Development
MDavies@ybs.co.uk

07926 080859

Your dedicated regional team

North

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
36 Cross Street
Manchester
M2 7AQ


Sarah Prescott
Regional Lead
SPrescott@ybs.co.uk

07926 082249


Georgie McRoberts
Relationship Director
GMcroberts@ybs.co.uk

07395 369780


Rob McFarlane
Relationship Director
RMcfarlane@ybs.co.uk

07702 925047


Chris Butler
Relationship Director
CButler@ybs.co.uk

07517 905379

 


Jennie Guy
Relationship Director
JGuy@ybs.co.uk

07545 063020

 


Jack Dunne
Relationship Manager
JDunne@ybs.co.uk

07927 675060


Dan Wisson
Relationship Manager
DWisson@ybs.co.uk

07562 205879

 

Midlands

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
61 New Street
Birmingham
B2 4DU


John Little
Regional Lead
JLittle@ybs.co.uk

07926 085557


Khalid Mahmood
Relationship Director
KhMahmood@ybs.co.uk

07734 979208


James Steadman
Relationship Director
JSteadman@ybs.co.uk

07783 659652


Chris Gagg
Relationship Director
CGagg@ybs.co.uk

07756 220288


Loren Coles
Relationship Director
LoColes@ybs.co.uk

07394 424228


Kirren Sira
Relationship Manager
KSira@ybs.co.uk

07565 297085

South West

Addresses

South Wales
6-8 The Hayes
Cardiff
CF10 1TD
South West
28 Merchant Street
Bristol
BS1 3EP

Allan Griffiths
Regional Lead
AGriffiths@ybs.co.uk

07926 082251


Sue Lewis
Relationship Director
SLewis@ybs.co.uk

07725 476292


Kayleigh Parry
Relationship Director
KParry@ybs.co.uk

07706 735474


Lucy Partridge
Relationship Director
lpartridge@ybs.co.uk

07872 100884


Seren Moyle
Relationship Manager
SMoyle@ybs.co.uk

07927 674472

 

South East

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Broadoak
Southgate Park
Bakewell Road
Peterborough
PE2 6YS


Steve Pike
Regional Lead
SPike@ybs.co.uk

07808 017137


Andrew Edwards
Relationship Director
AEdwards@ybs.co.uk 

07860 187786


Gaynor Morgan
Relationship Director
GMorgan@ybs.co.uk 

07513 482918


Matt Barlow
Relationship Director
MBarlow@ybs.co.uk

07926 080004


Matt Buck
Relationship Director
MBuck@ybs.co.uk

07557 268497


Natalie Mackle
Relationship Director
NaMackle@ybs.co.uk

07712 425363


Mark Setchell
Relationship Director
MSetchell@ybs.co.uk

07521 053644

 

  
Christian Gooderson
Relationship Director
CGooderson@ybs.co.uk

07762 417528


Kate Whiles
Relationship Manager
KWhiles@ybs.co.uk

07783 847378

 


Lisa Mills
Relationship Manager
LiMills@ybs.co.uk

07783 847214

 


Sarah Stone
Relationship Manager
SxStone@ybs.co.uk

07518 913986