Get in touch

We're here to help

Applications and queries

  • For new mortgage enquiries, contact your dedicated regional team (see right).
  • For existing mortgage queries, please email us at CommercialLendingAdminTeam@ybs.co.uk and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
  • YBS Commercial Mortgages
    Broadoak
    Southgate Park
    Bakewell Road
    Peterborough
    PE2 6YS

Business Development

Mike Davies
MDavies@ybs.co.uk
07926 080859
Andrea Cotton
ACotton@ybs.co.uk
07752 744781

Your dedicated regional team

North

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
36 Cross Street
Manchester
M2 7AQ

Sarah Prescott
SPrescott@ybs.co.uk
07926 082249
Paul Bagnall
PBagnall@ybs.co.uk
07734 979207
Georgie McRoberts
GMcroberts@ybs.co.uk
07395 369780
Jack Dunne
JDunne@ybs.co.uk
07927 675060

Midlands

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
61 New Street
Birmingham
B2 4DU

John Little
JLittle@ybs.co.uk
07926 085557
Khalid Mahmood
KhMahmood@ybs.co.uk
07734 979208
James Steadman
JSteadman@ybs.co.uk
07783 659652
Chris Gagg
CGagg@ybs.co.uk
07756 220288
Loren Coles
LoColes@ybs.co.uk
07394 424228
Kirren Sira
KSira@ybs.co.uk
07565 297085
Sophie Jones
SeJones@ybs.co.uk
07597 123364

South East

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Broadoak
Southgate Park
Bakewell Road
Peterborough
PE2 6YS

Steve Pike
SPike@ybs.co.uk
07808 017137
Andrew Edwards AEdwards@ybs.co.uk 07860 187786
Gaynor Morgan GMorgan@ybs.co.uk 07513 482918
Matt Barlow MBarlow@ybs.co.uk 07926 080004
Matt Buck MBuck@ybs.co.uk
07557 268497
Natalie Mackle NaMackle@ybs.co.uk 07712 425363
Kate Whiles
KWhiles@ybs.co.uk
07783 847378
Christian Gooderson
CGooderson@ybs.co.uk
07762 417528

South West

Addresses

South Wales
6-8 The Hayes
Cardiff
CF10 1TD
South West
28 Merchant Street
Bristol
BS1 3EP
Allan Griffiths
AGriffiths@ybs.co.uk
07926 082251
Sue Lewis
SLewis@ybs.co.uk
07725 476292
James Roche
JRoche@ybs.co.uk
07729 617040
Kayleigh Parry
KParry@ybs.co.uk
07706 735474
Shaun Reynolds
SReynolds@ybs.co.uk
07597 892089
Seren Moyle
SMoyle@ybs.co.uk
07927 674472