Get in touch

We're here to help

Applications and queries

  • For new mortgage enquiries, contact your dedicated regional team (see right).
  • For existing mortgage queries, please email us at CommercialLendingAdminTeam@ybs.co.uk and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
  • YBS Commercial Mortgages
    Broadoak
    Southgate Park
    Bakewell Road
    Peterborough
    PE2 6YS

Your dedicated regional team

North

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
36 Cross Street
Manchester
M2 7AQ

Sarah Prescott
SPrescott@ybs.co.uk
07926 082249
Paul Bagnall
PBagnall@ybs.co.uk
07734 979207
Jack Dunne
JDunne@ybs.co.uk

Midlands

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
61 New Street
Birmingham
B2 4DU

John Little
JLittle@ybs.co.uk
07926 085557
Khalid Mahmood
KhMahmood@ybs.co.uk
07734979208
James Steadman
JSteadman@ybs.co.uk
07783 659652
Chris Gagg
CGagg@ybs.co.uk
07756 220 288
Loren Coles
LoColes@ybs.co.uk

South East

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Broadoak
Southgate Park
Bakewell Road
Peterborough
PE2 6YS

Steve Pike
SPike@ybs.co.uk
07808 017 137
Andrea Cotton ACotton@ybs.co.uk 07752 744781
Andrew Edwards AEdwards@ybs.co.uk 07860 187786
Gavin Bosse GBosse@ybs.co.uk 07734 979206
Gaynor Morgan GMorgan@ybs.co.uk 07513482918
Matt Barlow MBarlow@ybs.co.uk 07926 080 004
Matt Buck MBuck@ybs.co.uk 07557 268497
Natalie Mackle NaMackle@ybs.co.uk 07712 425 363
Lisa Mills LiMills@ybs.co.uk
Kate Parke KParke@ybs.co.uk

South West

Addresses

Wales
6-8 The Hayes
Cardiff
CF10 1TD
South West
28 Merchant Street
Bristol
BS1 3EP
Allan Griffiths
AGriffiths@ybs.co.uk
07926082251
Sue Lewis
SLewis@ybs.co.uk
07725 476292
James Roche
JRoche@ybs.co.uk
07729 617 040
Seren Moyle
SMoyle@ybs.co.uk