Get in touch

We're here to help

Applications and queries

  • For new mortgage enquiries, contact your dedicated regional team (see right)

  • Call the team on 0333 414 1171
  • Commercial Lending Department
    YBS Group
    Peterborough Business Park
    Lynch Wood
    Peterborough
    PE2 6WZ

Your dedicated regional team

North

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
17 Piccadilly
Manchester
M1 1LS

Sarah Prescott
SPrescott@ybs.co.uk
07926 082249
Paul Bagnall
PBagnall@ybs.co.uk
07734 979207
Paul Ratcliffe
PRatcliffe@ybs.co.uk
07546500458
Jack Dunne
JDunne@ybs.co.uk

Midlands

Address

YBS Commercial Mortgages
Yorkshire Building Society
61 New Street
Birmingham
B2 4DU

John Little
JLittle@ybs.co.uk
07926 085557
Khalid Mahmood
KhMahmood@ybs.co.uk
07734979208
James Steadman
JSteadman@ybs.co.uk
07783 659652
Loren Coles
LoColes@ybs.co.uk

South East

Address

Peterborough Business Park
Lynch Wood
Peterborough
PE2 6WZ

Steve Pike
SPike@ybs.co.uk
07808 017 137
Andrea Cotton ACotton@ybs.co.uk 07752 744781
Andrew Edwards AEdwards@ybs.co.uk 07860 187786
Gavin Bosse GBosse@ybs.co.uk 07734 979206
Gaynor Morgan GMorgan@ybs.co.uk 07513482918
Matt Barlow MBarlow@ybs.co.uk 07926 080 004
Matt Buck MBuck@ybs.co.uk 07557 268497
Natalie Mackle NMackle@ybs.co.uk 07712 425 363
Lisa Mills LiMills@ybs.co.uk
Kate Parke KParke@ybs.co.uk

South West

Addresses

Wales
6-8 The Hayes
Cardiff
CF10 1TD
South West
28 Merchant Street
Bristol
BS1 3EP
Allan Griffiths
AGriffiths@ybs.co.uk
07926082251
Sue Lewis
SLewis@ybs.co.uk
07725 476292
James Roche
JRoche@ybs.co.uk
07729 617 040
Seren Moyle
SMoyle@ybs.co.uk